CJR Education 人事架構

Director Dr. Wing CHENG

wing@cjredu.com

Director Losa LUO guangzhou@cjredu.com
  Christy Choy christy@cjredu.com
  Edmond Kwong edmond@cjredu.com
  John YEUNG john@cjredu.com
  Jonathan YEUNG jonathan@cjredu.com
  Kitty apc@cjredu.com
Kolher guangzhou@cjredu.com
Paddy Armstrong paddy@cjredu.com
Ryan ryan@cjredu.com
Rita LAM rita@cjredu.com
Samantha SUEN samantha@cjredu.com
Virginia virginia@cjredu.com
shenzhen@cjredu.com

Return to About CJR / Next Page / Agency